Contacts

MetSA Secretaries


Arun Depally
darun2811@gmail.com
7550160187

Shubham Kashyapi
shubham.kashyapi@gmail.com
9423508271


The Core Team


Events

Vishal H
mm16b023@smail.iitm.ac.in
9600117692

Anirrudh Ramesh
mm16b014@smail.iitm.ac.in
9176003962


Workshops

Akshara Bejawada
akshara.b1999@gmail.com
9500197554


Student Relations

Ambuj Kumar Pandit
mm16b013@smail.iitm.ac.in
8838465680

Sanket Waghmare
sanketwaghmare033@gmail.com
8390342784


Sponsorship and PR

Praneet Gudipaty
praneet1998@gmail.com
9884256511

Kevin Daniel
kevin.mathew.daniel@gmail.com
9619550615


Facilities and Finance

Anil Kumar
prasannakumarnanna@gmail.com
9500196114

Rohith K
rohith.sonu1998@gmail.com
8187833062


Design and Media

Asif Jawed
asifjawed00786@gmail.com
7449102772

Vishnu Harshith
vishnu.harshith99@gmail.com
7092540486


WebOps

Akash Bhavasar
akashb1998@gmail.com
7720957247

Rohith Srinivaas M
rohithsrinivaas@gmail.com
9940516368